EquityReach Mortgage Solutions

EquityReach Mortgage Solutions

567 Camino Mercado Suite C
Arroyo Grande CA 93420
805-202-2100

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 24, 2020 by McKenna Gonzales

    Mark, Aymee, Angela, and the whole team went above and beyond for us. We chose another lender in the beginning of our home search process and were so disappointed in the lack of communication. We called Equity Reach and were blown away by their amazing care for us and constant communication. We would never go with any other lender but them and you will not be disappointed if you do the same :).

  • Sep 24, 2020 by Colleen

    Great rates for primary and rental property offered when I refinanced. Made refinacing easy with great customer service from a local office! Would use again and have already recommend to friends and co-workers!!

  • Sep 24, 2020 by Brooke&McKenna Gonzales

    Mark, Aymee, Angela, and the whole team went above and beyond for us. We chose another lender in the beginning of our home search process and were so disappointed in the lack of communication. We called Equity Reach and were blown away by their amazing care for us and constant communication. We would never go with any other lender but them and you will not be disappointed if you do the same :).

  • Jul 17, 2020 by Luke Miller

    Wow! Mark, Aymee, and Angie took helpfulness to the next level when they worked with my wife and I to buy our first home last month. Mark has decades-long experience in lending, and he always gave clear explanations when answering my many questions. The team answered phone calls immediately—no need to leave a message—and communicated quickly by emails and texts, too. Our financial situation changed significantly right before we were about to close on a home, but the EquityReach team took it in stride, without a hint of resentment for the extra work we’d caused them. I’ve recommended the EquityReach team to my friends and family (one has already become a client!), and I would recommend them to anyone else, too. The team’s goal is to “exceed expectations,” and they did!

  • Jul 17, 2020 by Luke

    Wow! Mark, Aymee, and Angie took helpfulness to the next level when they worked with my wife and I to buy our first home last month. Mark has decades-long experience in lending, and he always gave clear explanations when answering my many questions. The team answered phone calls immediately—no need to leave a message—and communicated quickly by emails and texts, too. Our financial situation changed significantly right before we were about to close on a home, but the EquityReach team took it in stride, without a hint of resentment for the extra work we’d caused them. I’ve recommended the EquityReach team to my friends and family (one has already become a client!), and I would recommend them to anyone else, too. The team’s goal is to “exceed expectations,” and they did!

  • May 15, 2020 by Jasmine Moore

    This company is very easy to work with and really educated the buyer on there options. I feel like I really understand my home loan. I highly recommend this company when getting a loan.

  • May 06, 2020 by Joe Hernandez

    Great team to work with. Angela was supportive and great to work with.

  • May 06, 2020 by Joe Hernandez

    Great team to work with. Angela was supportive and great to work with.

  • May 06, 2020 by Bill and Carol L.

    The best. Almost 20 years of using Mark and his team and never disappointed.

  • May 05, 2020 by Donald Goehner

    We have had two extremely positive experiences with Equity Reach within the last 12 months. They are ethical, professional, persistent, efficient and effective. They are very good at what they do and we highly recommend them.

  • May 05, 2020 by Kimberly Higa

    Equity Reach Mortgage Company has helped us refinance a few times and all staff has always been efficient, helpful and extremely professional. I highly recommend this firm

  • May 05, 2020 by Gaby G

    Great experience and fast!

  • Mar 02, 2020 by Joe Hernandez

    Mark,Amyee and Angela make a great team. Thank you all for taking the time to explain in detail every step of the way during our refinancing process. You guys are great. Recommend to anyone that islooking for a great local lending team to go talk to Mark and team at EquityReach Mortgage in Arroyo Grande.

  • Feb 11, 2020 by Richard and Michelle Kohler

    Thank you all for the great work. look forward to working with you again.

  • Jan 20, 2020 by Paul Dunsmoor

    Mark, Aymee, and Angela were all fantastic to work with. I was a first time home buyer, and Mark gave me some great advice on how to purchase a home responsibly, and to do it in a way that will save my wife and I a lot of money. Through their tireless efforts we were able to close on our house in about 20 days! They were organized, prompt with communication, and just a pleasure to work with from the beginning to the end. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough! :)

  • Dec 06, 2019 by Carmela R.

    I interviewed at least 5 different lenders before I reached out to Mark Frassica. I was expecting to have a 10 minute call with him as that was all I got from the previous lenders I spoke to, but he far exceeded my expectations! Mark spent a full hour with me over the phone giving me an overview of the responsibilities we need to consider when purchasing a home, especially as a first-time homebuyer. I had so many unanswered questions built up and Mark patiently answered every single one of them and made sure I understood before moving on. At the same time, he asked very valuable questions which ultimately helped us make the best decision. Aymee, Mark's super-friendly wife, was also very easy to work with. She was very helpful and was always available for any questions we had. They are both incredibly knowledgeable, and they absolutely had our best interests in mind and guided us from the very beginning of the process of looking for a home. They closed our loan very quickly and with very little back-and-forth over additional documentation requirements or questions. We highly value their opinions and advice and simply don't have enough words to thank Mark, Aymee, and their team for their exceptional work! We couldn't be happier with how everything was handled!

  • Dec 06, 2019 by Carmela R.

    I interviewed at least 5 different lenders before I reached out to Mark Frassica. I was expecting to have a 10 minute call with him as that was all I got from the previous lenders I spoke to, but he far exceeded my expectations! Mark spent a full hour with me over the phone giving me an overview of the responsibilities we need to consider when purchasing a home, especially as a first-time homebuyer. I had so many unanswered questions built up and Mark patiently answered every single one of them and made sure I understood before moving on. At the same time, he asked very valuable questions which ultimately helped us make the best decision. Aymee, Mark's super-friendly wife, was also very easy to work with. She was very helpful and was always available for any questions we had. They are both incredibly knowledgeable, and they absolutely had our best interests in mind and guided us from the very beginning of the process of looking for a home. They closed our loan very quickly and with very little back-and-forth over additional documentation requirements or questions. We highly value their opinions and advice and simply don't have enough words to thank Mark, Aymee, and their team for their exceptional work! We couldn't be happier with how everything was handled!

  • Sep 09, 2019 by S Barrera

    Mark and Aymee are professional loan officers. They were able to answer all my questions and were quick with the documentation and always met deadlines needed for closer to happen on time. A wonderful experience with Equity Reach. I was referred to them by a close friend and every experience has been pleasant, honest, professional, and transparent. Always went above and beyond what was needed to be done.

  • Sep 04, 2019 by Micah W.

    We were referred here by our real estate agent, Jeff Landon. He said they wouldn't disappoint, and they didn't. Mark was able to get us an excellent rate that surpassed the other lenders we shopped. Our point of contact throughout the loan process was Aymee, and she did an excellent job with all questions in a timely manner. Everything took place on time, or early.

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Kaleb Madrid

    I have done business with Mark and Aymee for over twelve years. There service is always stellar and every opportunity they go above and beyond. My refinance this month was no different. It went very smoothly and like always they took excellent care of me. I continue to refer friends, my colleague's, and Family to them because I know and trust they will handle each transaction with the same level of honesty and integrity as they do mine. They absolutely do care for each client that walks through there doors.

    Thank you Mark and Aymee.

    Kaleb M.

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Kaleb M.

    I have done business with Mark and Aymee for over twelve years. There service is always stellar and every opportunity they go above and beyond. My refinance this month was no different. It went very smoothly and like always they took excellent care of me. I continue to refer friends, my colleague's, and Family to them because I know and trust they will handle each transaction with the same level of honesty and integrity as they do mine. They absolutely do care for each client that walks through there doors.   Thank you Mark and Aymee. Kaleb M.

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Angelique H.

    You could not hope for a better team! Mark, Aymee, and Emily were absolutely fantastic to work with. We have an unusually complicated situation and they were able to find innovative solutions to help us qualify for the loan. We felt completely comfortable the entire time discussing our situation with them and getting straight answers and honest advice. Aymee is organised and would always send us emails clearly laying out what was needed, then follow-up with a phone call. Mark talked with us on the phone for literally hours, helping us strategize long-term wealth and asset management. We were first-time home hours and totally new the process so we had a lot of questions. Mark and Aymee talked to us on the phone at 9:30 pm the night before our loan closed! They absolutely go above and beyond!

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Nick Regoli

    Mark and Aymee walked my fiancé and I though our first home purchase. They thoroughly explained the process and answered all of our numerous questions. They were available night and day to address concerns through out our journey. The process was very smooth and we would definitely work with them again.

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Jon Voget

    Very thankful for the support of EquityReach Mortgage Solutions, I was able to refinance at a very competitive rate. Their service and systems provided for a very smooth and timely completion of the loan. Very grateful.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Chris Hurd

    Competent
    Thorough
    Trustworthy
    Very Respectful and Kind

    6 out of 5 stars. They're on a whole different level.

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Tyler Scheidt

    Mark and his professional team got right to work on my loan, I was pre-qualified the same day. 30 days later I was signing loan docs, and was officially a homeowner. The whole experience was truly phenomenal, they made me feel like I was #1 priority, and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Mark and his wonderful staff, I have purchased homes in the past, but never had I had such a amazing group of individuals working on my behalf. Thanks Equity Reach for being there for me, and my family!

  • Jul 11, 2019 by Willaim Lowe

    The very best mortgage team I've ever used. Top of the list in every category. Bill L

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Bill L.

    I've worked with Equity Reach on at least seven finance or refinance of properties.   I can confidently  speak from experience that they are the very best.  Professional, talented, polite, caring and efficient.  I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking solid advice and honest evaluations of options. Bill L.

  • May 25, 2019 by Steve Moore

    Mark was very knowledgeable and patient. We purchased through him and refinanced as well . I can say confidently that workout his persistence and creativity I would have missed saving $400/month. Thanks Mark.

  • May 24, 2019 by Steve M.

    We purchased and refinanced through Equity Reach. Both experiences we're great. Mark, Aymee, Angie, Emily we're all prompt and professional. Mark's knowledge is unmatched. They knew me and treated me like a friend and by the end of the second transaction we definitely were. Without Mark's creativity and persistence we would've missed a great refi opportunity and would still be paying $400 more per month. I referred my brother and his wife and they bought their first home through Equity Reach as well. Don't hesitate to call them if you want genuine, personal, trustworthy help as you navigate the complexities of the home buying process.

  • Mar 18, 2019 by MICHELLE BRIGHT

    Due to our unique circumstances, we were having a hard time getting financing. Equity Reach was able to get us financed and walked us thru each step. They were very professional, helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anybody looking to purchase or refinance.

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Robbie

    Great Guy to work with!

  • Feb 16, 2019 by Audias Ruiz

    thank you from start to finish we were treated with the best attention to our needs. We will be greatful for this adventure in turning a dream to a wish then to do the work that our residents needed all to the hard work that Equity Reach did for us.

  • Feb 15, 2019 by Dias Ruiz

    I had a long comment starting with a gratifying thank you to Ms. Aymee and everyone in the office. we were treated with a friendly and tireless attention. From start to Finnish. we are very happy with your help thank you again

  • Feb 15, 2019 by Lisa J.

    The team at EquityReach went above and beyond for me and my family! When all the other local mortgage lenders in the area ignored my emails and calls, Emily responded to me within minutes and spent several hours over the course of a month or two educating me and guiding me in the right direction and providing me several mortgage lending options. Emily and Angie treated me with respect and assured that I understood what I was getting into. They treated me like family. There are no words to express the gratitude and appreciation I have for these great ladies. Today I'm the happy owner of a beautiful home.

  • Feb 03, 2019 by Eric Hasanoff

    Mark and Aymee are amazing loan officers. They are true professionals and I highly recommend them.

  • Jan 25, 2019 by Loren Aispuro

    Thank you so much for all your help! I'm so glad I decided to work with you.

  • Jan 25, 2019 by Loren A.

    This is such a great company. The team is super helpful and always available. I am a first time home buyer and they made sure I understood every step of the process. I really felt like I had a team behind me. I would absolutely recommend Equity Reach! Thank you so much!!

  • Jan 12, 2019 by Anthony B

    Emily Carrow was very professional and courteous throughout my home purchase process. She communicated any changes and explained jargon to me, so that I can make an educated decision about loans, points and down payments. A big plus was the business she worked for (Equity Reach) put on a workshop which enabled me to speak with the broker and Realtor. It was as if they all worked with each other for years. Emily treated me like family. She even said I can call her anytime. Wow, this was so refreshing, especially, when it comes to buying a house. I will be back when it is time to make my next purchase.

  • Jan 12, 2019 by Anthony B.

    Emily Carrow was very professional and courteous throughout my home purchase process. She communicated any changes and explained jargon to me, so that I can make an educated decision about loans, points and down payments. A big plus was the business she worked for (Equity Reach) put on a workshop which enabled me to speak with the broker and Realtor. It was as if they all worked with each other for years. Emily treated me like family. She even said I can call her anytime. Wow, this was so refreshing, especially, when it comes to buying a house. I will be back when it is time to make my next purchase. Anthony B

  • Dec 21, 2018 by Leslie A McKinley

    I hated the thought of refinancing, but life necessitated it... What an absolute joy it was to work with everyone at Equity Reach! They made the whole process so painless due to their seemingly endless patience, their good-natured reminders, and their lovely ability to turn everything into a positive experience. I have already recommended them to anyone who will listen and now I am recommending them to YOU!

    I was pleased with the end result and want to thank the entire staff of Equity Reach. If you ever need to have someone call me for a personal reference, please do not hesitate to do so! Thank you again.

  • Dec 21, 2018 by Leslie M.

    I hated the thought of refinancing, but life necessitated it...  What an absolute joy it was to work with everyone at Equity Reach!  They made the whole process so painless due to their seemingly endless patience, their good-natured reminders, and their lovely ability to turn everything into a positive experience.  I have already recommended them to anyone who will listen and now I am recommending them to YOU!   I was pleased with the end result and want to thank the entire staff of Equity Reach.  If you ever need to have someone call me for a personal reference, please do not hesitate to do so!  Thank you again. Leslie McKinley

  • Nov 28, 2018 by Rob Taylor - Coldwell Banker

    Awesome TEAM and look forward to working with EquityReach every chance we get!!!

  • Nov 28, 2018 by Mari T.

    Awesome experience with EquityReach! What great people and wonderful TEAM!!! You can not go wrong with EquityReach Solutions!!!!

  • Oct 29, 2018 by Jeff L.

    Not only have I had the privilege of being one of EquityReach's clients, but I have referred countless friends and family to them and every time I hear raving reviews of Mark, Emily and the team. They go beyond in every way starting with a full pre-approval, to great communication through the transaction, and a quick and seamless closing. I strongly recommend the free no obligation consultation with EquityReach.

  • Oct 18, 2018 by Jeanne and Kevin Tansey

    Our purchase of a home involved a family trust, and was quite complex. Mark and Aymee and their "crew" worked diligently to find the best way to make the purchase, to research and secure the best loan available, and to walk us through the process from day 1 to closing of escrow. What pleasantly surprised us was their accessibility. They answered calls and responded to emails QUICKLY. Aymee explained things to me over and over and over when I asked for clarification on something I found confusing in the paperwork... I never was made to feel that I was a bother. I highly recommend their Equity Reach office to anyone interested in buying a house!

  • Oct 18, 2018 by Jeanne T.

    Our purchase of a home involved a family trust, and was quite complex.  Mark and Aymee and their "crew" worked diligently to find the best way to make the purchase, to research and secure the best loan available, and to walk us through the process from day 1 to closing of escrow.  What pleasantly surprised us was their accessibility.  They answered calls and responded to emails QUICKLY.  Aymee explained things to me over and over and over when I asked for clarification on something I found confusing in the paperwork... I never was made to feel that I was a bother.  I highly recommend their Equity Reach office to anyone interested in buying a house!

  • Sep 18, 2018 by Olivia Martinez

    Mark and Amy were extremely professional and helpful through the whole process of buying our home. They went above and beyond and even gave us a great tip that dramatically improved my husbands credit score in a matter of a few weeks. They were very helpful and didn’t mind answering a million questions and phone calls from me and going through documents line by line. It made my first home purchase experience a breeze.

  • Sep 18, 2018 by Olivia C.

    Mark and Amy were extremely professional and helpful through the whole process of buying our home. They went above and beyond and even gave us a great tip that dramatically improved my husbands credit score in a matter of a few weeks. They were very helpful and didn't mind answering a million questions and phone calls from me and going through documents line by line. It made my first home purchase experience a breeze.

  • Sep 14, 2018 by Wisemarko ..

    After getting tossed around for our first home loan application by a big bank (I am their customer for a decade), I was referred to Mark and Aymee Frassica by my colleague. My application was promptly processed and approved. All that with a great rate as well. Thank you so much! Highly recommended.

  • Sep 05, 2018 by Dominick I.

    Very friendly professional over the top service with on time docs ready before the due date. I  have already  recommended to many of my friends an family. Give them a call Dominick

  • Sep 04, 2018 by Dominick iacovelli

    Friendly professional fast and great to work with

  • Sep 01, 2018 by Abigail T.

    We went to one of the their home buyers workshops and learned so much. From there we started working with Emily to get preapproved. From there she explained each step in detail and made sure my husband and I understood everything. She showed us all of the loan options and explained the pros and cons of each to help us make a choice. Once we found a home Emily and Angela made the process incredibly easy! Equity reach was so easy to work with, they made home buying a breeze!

  • Aug 22, 2018 by Sandra Smith

    Everyone was so nice and helpful and couldn't believe how fast everything was done.. I recommended your company to a friend yesterday.

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Charles and Stacey Higgins

    The team members at Equity Reach were AMAZING to work with! They were all so responsive, friendly, and professional. They went above and beyond and helped us push through at the end AHEAD of schedule. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

  • Aug 02, 2018 by Stacey H.

    The team members at Equity Reach were AMAZING to work with! They were all so responsive, friendly, and professional. They went above and beyond and helped us push through at the end AHEAD of schedule. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Francis A.

    I have worked with Mark and the team in 3 different loans, from my first home, refinancing, and now our second home. Mark has always given me sound advice and competitive rates. Equity Reach has a great team to work with and no matter how many agents and lenders I shop around for, I always end up with them.

  • Jun 02, 2018 by Joseph Armendariz

    Very helpful and responsive. Angela was always available and always willing to help when needed. Definitely went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend!

  • Jun 01, 2018 by Chris Straub

    Sometimes you get lucky. My family recommended me to Equity Reach and I'm glad they did. Mark, Aymee, Emily, and Angela are dedicated professionals. They quickly found the best fit for me and diligently worked with me step-by-step to ensure that my loan went through. I know that my unique situation would have been too much of a challenge for anyone else but somehow they managed to pull it off. I strongly recommend this team and feel fortunate to have them on my side.

  • May 30, 2018 by Todd and Michelle Bright

    I just wanted to take a moment and thank all the staff at Equity Reach for all the help with the purchase of our new home. We really couldn't have done it without all of you. We will refer you to everyone who comes our way who's thinking of buying a new home.

  • Apr 16, 2018 by Lorena C.

    This is the second time we use Equity Reach Mortgage Solution and again they went above and beyond. Mark is not only knowledgeable but really takes his time to go over information and finds ways to navigate through obstacles. His team is not only professional but very easy to work with. I especially want to thank Angela for her all of her help, with the process. I would highly recommend Equity Reach Mortgage Solutions.

  • Apr 02, 2018 by Jonathan Troup

    What an outstanding company to work with!!!!! I attended a home buyer's workshop in November with NO intent to buy a house in the near future. Little did I know, a month later, my landlord wanted to sell the house I was was living in. I got in touch with Mark, Aimee, and Angela and it was the smoothest transaction I have ever had with a mortgage company. This team wants to see you succeed. They show it in their approach, their attitude, and their willingness to help. If I EVER need another home loan, I'm coming back!

  • Apr 02, 2018 by Jonathan T.

    What an outstanding company to work with!!!!! I attended a home buyer's workshop in November with NO intent to buy a house in the near future. Little did I know, a month later, my landlord wanted to sell the house I was was living in. I got in touch with Mark, Aimee, and Angela and it was the smoothest transaction I have ever had with a mortgage company. This team wants to see you succeed. They show it in their approach, their attitude, and their willingness to help. If I EVER need another home loan, I'm coming back!

  • Mar 29, 2018 by David McCullough

    My name is David McCullough I've just recently purchased a home with EquityReach and I just want to reach out and say thanks to Aymee and the team. Special thanks to Mark because of their great efforts I have purchased a home. Just want to say thank you, what a team!!!

  • Mar 22, 2018 by Jason N.

    Fantastic team at EquityReach!  We've done a few refi's through them, and every one of the staff is a true professional.  Our latest experience was a pretty tricky refi of my mother-in-law's house, and Angela helped us navigate the required trust documents and other forms and activities we needed to get done quickly. With great rates and great service, I have no need to look elsewhere.  Keep that in mind when looking for a mortgage or refi...

  • Mar 21, 2018 by Lee Ellis

    Aymee and Mark always answered the phone, were ahead of schedule, kept us on schedule, and run a very efficient and customer focused company. I would highly recommend Equity Reach Mortgage to anyone.

  • Mar 21, 2018 by Big B

    Absolutely the best service from any mortgage company I have dealt with! The quick and Speedy interactions and information from Equity reach can't be beat by any other company! They are far superior, they are local, and they are friendly! I recommend them Above All Else!

  • Mar 21, 2018 by Big M.

    Absolutely the most trusted and best service on the Central Coast from this team! I am very satisfied and very thankful that they personally handled all of my transactions and issues that came up with my mortgage. I recommend them 10 out of 10! 5 out of 5 is not high enough! I'm not sure about you, but when I have an issue with my estate, I prefer to drive down the street and talk to the loan officer in person!

  • Mar 21, 2018 by Kelley O.

    Equity Reach Mortgage is truly the best! I have financed 3 homes, and refinaced 1 home with them and would never use anyone else. They are extremely professional and motivated. They answer all of your questions, make you aware of all available options, answer the phone, and follow through. They are friendly and professional and I highly recommend them for all of your home loan and refi needs.

  • Mar 21, 2018 by Kenny S.

    I want to thank everyone at equity reach mortgage for their professionalism in helping me get a great refinanced mortgage. This was my first re-fi ever, so I was unsure of the process. Mark clearly spelled everything out for me, even finding other ways to save money by suggesting loans other than my mortgage. His office staff was on top of their game every step of the way. Angela, Aymee, and Emily kept in constant contact with me as the process went along. I never had a question as to what was going on. I am very pleased with the service I received from Mark and his team. My goal of saving (a lot of) money was achieved!

  • Mar 16, 2018 by Michael K.

    What can I say about the amazing team at equity reach mortgage, a lot. Mark, Emily, and Angela were awesome. I shopped 4 other shops before I found them. They exceeded my expectations in every way. They got me the best APR, shopped my PMI and insurance and saved me a ton of money. If you're like me and know nothing or savvy, either way, give them a shot at your deal. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again all, you have my business for life.

  • Mar 09, 2018 by Linda Dahlgren

    Fastest and easiest loan ever. Very knowledgeable and efficient team.

  • Mar 05, 2018 by Laura Morgan

    Everyone was very helpful and caring! This was our first home purchase and they made us feel comfortable. They answered all our questions. And took the time to explain all our options. I will definitely use Equity Reach again if I ever move.

  • Jan 15, 2018 by Apoorve

    When shopping for a mortgage you are not only looking for best rate but also excellent customer service. Home buying process is hectic and its always great to work with people you can count on and trust to help you make good decisions. Equity Research Mortgage, Mark, and his entire team is top notch. They helped us through the entire buying process and coordinated well with all parties involved. I was referred to Mark through a friend and would like to offer my referral to whoever is reading this review.

    Thank you Mark and the team.

  • Dec 27, 2017 by taryn cuen

    love the whole staff! always very attentive and explain everything so you know exactly what youre signing etc. would HIGHLY recommend!

  • Dec 27, 2017 by Taryn C.

    great staff! very friendly, prompt replies & very smooth process for any mortgage needs. i will never use another mortgage company! :)

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Orlando O.

    The staff was great, they worked so hard and never gave up. They believed just as much as we did. They truly helped us make a wish into a reality. Thank you and hope to work with you guys soon.

  • May 17, 2017 by Cathy S.

    The entire team at Equity Reach are truly amazing.  I have known Mark for over 15 years, he is a man of character, intregrity and honest.  My husband and I live out of town, however I knew Mark and his team would be honest.  We did everything via, e-mail and fax.  The team at Equity Reach made our experience easy and they are all professionals.  Thank you Equity Reach!! Cathy Lowe

  • May 11, 2017 by Jerry C.

    Mark and his entire staff are first of all some of the most courteous people I have ever done business with. All of my questions and concerns were answered very satisfactorily throughout the entire loan process. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a purchase loan. Thank you Mark, Aymee, Angela and Emily.

  • May 10, 2017 by tommy linn

    A very professional and knowledgeable team.
    We used EquityReach for a refinance on our old home and then also to purchase our new home. The team is very responsive and really know the ins-and-outs of the business. I had lots of questions and they answered with expert advice. As well, the rates are lower than most others can offer. But really the people that work here are what matters most - they know their stuff.
    We had several hiccups from our buyer's other lender but my lender, EquityReach, was able to handle the bumps very professionally and make it all work. Thank you!!

  • May 10, 2017 by Tommy L.

    A very professional and knowledgeable team.    We used EquityReach for a refinance on our old home and then also to purchase our new home. The team is very responsive and really know the ins-and-outs of the business. I had lots of questions and they answered with expert advice. As well, the rates are lower than most others can offer. But really the people that work here are what matters most - they know their stuff.    We had several hiccups from our buyer's other lender but my lender, EquityReach, was able to handle the bumps very professionally and make it all work. Thank you!!

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Sean Souza

    The EquityReach team was phenomenal at getting a tough deal done.
    We highly recommend!
    Sean & Debora S.

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Sean & Debora Souza

    Top Notch Service!
    Mark, Aymee & Angela took a very unique For Sale By Owner deal & made it happen for my buyers.
    Thank You EquityReach for the professionalism & great service!!
    We Highly Recommend!
    Sean & Debora S.

  • Mar 01, 2017 by Alisha B.

    Everyone was extremely helpful and honest. Made us feel like we got the best offer we could get, as well as the right choice for us.

  • Mar 01, 2017 by Robbie

    Very great customer/client service. Used Mark and his team and very happy with what I was able to accomplish. Thank you Mark!

  • Jan 23, 2017 by Richard K.

    I can't say enough good things about EquityReach. We had a very difficult refinance we wanted to do with a very complicated personal and business background. EquityReach persevered far above and beyond what just about any other mortgage…

  • Dec 12, 2016 by Crystal and Larry Neal

    Excellent. We couldn't have asked for better service. Angela, Aymee and Mark were always available when we had questions or concerns to be answered.
    We would recommend to anyone looking to purchase or refinance to speak with Equity Reach.…

  • Oct 19, 2016 by Didier Arteaga

    This is our second transaction with Mark Frassica and he and his team did an excellent job. Mark made suggestions that made a difference in getting the best possible interest rate and terms. Amyee and Angie processed the file…

  • Sep 09, 2016 by Alisha

    Everyone was extremely helpful and honest. Made us feel like we got the best offer we could get, as well as the right choice for us.

  • Sep 07, 2016 by Elizabeth Snyder

    Incredible, organized, helpful and very knowledgeable!
    Thank you so much......

  • Aug 27, 2016 by Trent B.

    I have known Mark Frassica for over 20 years.  This service is the best in SLO county.  I would recommend him for integrity alone, but the mortgage product is top notch.

  • Nov 02, 2015 by Maria R

    Great service. They made our first refi quick and easy. We will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

  • Oct 19, 2015 by Jaydyn

    I highly recommend Equity Reach for any refinance. Aymee was amazing and very patient with my difficult situation. The staff is friendly and time efficient. The refinance saved us hundreds per month.

  • Oct 15, 2015 by Richard Vassaur

    EquityReach Mortgage Solutions exceeded all expectations as they made the refi process seamlessly easy. Mark eased all of our fears from the initial phone call as he determined our ultimate goals and worked his expert strategies to successfully achieve them. Thanks to Mark and Aymee for guiding us and providing an electronic forum that made paperwork easy and quick. And thanks to Maricela and Angie for providing great customer care while ensuring the refi package was correct and complete. Wow!...less than 30 calendar days from phone call to signing final docs. EquityReach should be your first and last stop for any mortgage solution, so look no further!

  • Oct 15, 2015 by Richard D. Vassaur

    EquityReach was totally outstanding for us and made the refi process seamlessly easy. Thanks to Mark and Aymee for guiding us and to Maricela and Angie for providing great care.

  • Oct 08, 2015 by Todd A. O'Brien

    Equity Reach goes above and beyond what I've sen other offices provide for customers. The staff took me through the process and were truly diligent about all details. I will use them again and refer them to others.

  • Sep 30, 2015 by Kim V.

    Thank you so much for your patience, diligence, integrity, and hard work to help us get this re-fi done. We realize there were several challenges and we appreciate very much your consistent efforts and hanging in there with and for us. Thank you!!

  • Sep 22, 2015 by Sam and Kim Volpe

    Thank you so much for your patience, diligence, integrity, and hard work to help us get this re-fi done. We realize there were several challenges and we appreciate very much your consistent efforts and hanging in there with and for…

  • Sep 21, 2015 by Tim huynh

    Outstanding service, would recommend to friends.

  • Aug 07, 2015 by Rick Mareina

    Good past experience brought us back again!

  • Aug 05, 2015 by Ross and Kelly Blair

    Still great service. All of you have been most helpful. Glad we did business again!

  • Jul 07, 2015 by Didier Arteaga

    Our experience with Mark Frassica was positive all of the way! He was very professional, took time with us face to face looking at all options. We had the opportunity to make choices to best suit our needs. Aymee and Angie worked…

  • Jun 04, 2015 by Nancy and Paul sill

    Our experience has been very good. The communication along the way has been good updating us frequently on the progress of our loan. Would recommend them to friends.

  • Jun 02, 2015 by Ryan James

    Great service, and always in contact. The EquityReach team delivered on what was promised.

  • May 13, 2015 by Woody Woodruff

    Mark and Aymee At EquityReach are wonderful. I refinanced my home with them, and everything went smoothly. Thank you for all your help, I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in refinancing!

  • May 13, 2015 by John Gavin

    Very Satisfied!!

  • May 07, 2015 by Kelly Burns

    If you want the best you must go to the best!! Jordan sweatt is awesome!!

  • May 07, 2015 by Brooke Langle

    EquityReach stepped in, to perform extremely quickly for the purchase of my home. They are responsive, professional, and excellent communicators. I highly recommend them!

  • Apr 19, 2015 by Raul Herrera

    Superb service. Knowledgeable, honest and sincere. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Oct 18, 2014 by Andrew Kemp

    This is by far the easiest company I have ever dealt with regarding a loan. The person who work with me was extra nice and sounds very kind.I am happy for their great service.

  • Oct 17, 2014 by Jean Nance

    EquityReach Mortgage Solutions is very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

  • Oct 17, 2014 by Katherine Wells

    I had just started a new job, and had just refinanced my first home, so I was rejected by two lenders before my real estate agent recommended EquityReach.

  • Oct 16, 2014 by Maria Hami

    These people are amazing. We previously had issues dealing directly with our bank and credit union in trying to get our home refinanced at a competitive rate. EquityReach found a great solution with another lender and worked out all of the details.
    They got us the loan we wanted at the rate we wanted, and they arranged for a notary to come to our home to process all of the paperwork . . which went very smoothly.

  • Sep 16, 2014 by Angie Jacobs

  • Sep 12, 2014 by Tonia T.

    Mark and Aymee are absolutely amazing! They truly care about their clients and are dedicated to ensuring a smooth experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

  • Jul 03, 2014 by Keith Kelsey

  • Jun 25, 2014 by Alora McGuire

  • Jun 07, 2014 by Spencer McGuire

    This mortgage company is dedicated with all heart and care to help you get exactly what you need, there is none better!

  • Feb 28, 2014 by Mike M.

    Very well put together,  professional, and accommodating.. Front desk is helpful and makes you feel comfortable while waiting. One stop shop. Credit Counseling, First Time Home Buyers, Real Estate, Attorneys, Business Consulting, Web Design, Reputation Management and much more. What are YOU waiting for?!

  • Jan 13, 2014 by Robbie S.

    Mark and his staff are ahead of the game here... very professional office. Mark and Kym were able to answer my tough questions with detail answers that not only made sense but that also delivered results.

  • Aug 15, 2013 by Andrew J.

    Great job Kim, Candy, Aymee and Mark! Yelp stands for Your Equityreach Lifetime Proffesionals!

  • May 03, 2012 by david lucht

    I personally worked with Kym and she was very helpful along the process and was able to assist me with refinancing my house.